Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
ROSENBLATT, Joe: Tommy Fry and the Ant Colony
REIMER, Nikki: Fist Things First
SHIKATANI, Gerry: "from a work in progress for Aiko" (Kokoro is Japanese for heart)
ROSENBLATT, Joe: Tommy Fry and the Ant Colony REIMER, Nikki: Fist Things First SHIKATANI, Gerry: "from a work in progress for Aiko" (Kokoro is Japanese for heart)
CA$31.50
CA$21.00
CA$315.01
 
MILLAR, Jay: Other Poems
BISSETT, Bill [Editor]: BLEWOINTMENTPRESS Fascist Court
KOSHKIN, Michael: Parad  e  R  ain  , or a least virtuous joy
MILLAR, Jay: Other Poems BISSETT, Bill [Editor]: BLEWOINTMENTPRESS Fascist Court KOSHKIN, Michael: Parad e R ain , or a least virtuous joy
CA$18.90
CA$36.75
CA$15.75
 
GRIFFITHS, Bill: A Tract Against the Giants: Poems & Texts [SIGNED]
Mr. Magnanimous Number 1
CULLEY, Peter: The Age of Briggs & Stratton
GRIFFITHS, Bill: A Tract Against the Giants: Poems & Texts [SIGNED] Mr. Magnanimous Number 1 CULLEY, Peter: The Age of Briggs & Stratton
CA$52.50
CA$21.00
CA$18.90

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*