Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
MANCINI, Donato: 9-11/7 Eleven
CLARK, Tom: Suite (Sparrow 17)
FERRON, Jacques, Tales From The Uncertain Country
MANCINI, Donato: 9-11/7 Eleven CLARK, Tom: Suite (Sparrow 17) FERRON, Jacques, Tales From The Uncertain Country
CA$10.50
CA$15.75
CA$10.50
 
[NICHOL, Bp]. BP: A TRIBUTE
HUISKEN, Jesse: Drawings
BISSETT, bill: Drifting Into War
[NICHOL, Bp]. BP: A TRIBUTE HUISKEN, Jesse: Drawings BISSETT, bill: Drifting Into War
CA$26.25
CA$26.25
CA$52.50
 
mclennan, rob: harvest: a book of signifiers
MAVIGLIA, Joseph: Mitla
CLARKE, John: In the Analogy
mclennan, rob: harvest: a book of signifiers MAVIGLIA, Joseph: Mitla CLARKE, John: In the Analogy
CA$5.25
CA$26.25
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*