Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
THESEN, Sharon; MAUD, Ralph [Eds]: After Completion: The Later Letters of Charles Olson and Frances Boldereff
LAZER,Hank: Early Days of the Lang Dynasty
DARRAGH, Tina: Striking Resemblance
THESEN, Sharon; MAUD, Ralph [Eds]: After Completion: The Later Letters of Charles Olson and Frances Boldereff LAZER,Hank: Early Days of the Lang Dynasty DARRAGH, Tina: Striking Resemblance
CA$26.20
CA$21.00
CA$10.50
 
AVASILICHIOAEI, Oana; CARR, Angela; MAJZELS, Robert, MOURE, Erin: Translating Translating Montreal
VAN DUSEN, Kate: Strange Trains
McFADDEN, David: The Art of Darkness
AVASILICHIOAEI, Oana; CARR, Angela; MAJZELS, Robert, MOURE, Erin: Translating Translating Montreal VAN DUSEN, Kate: Strange Trains McFADDEN, David: The Art of Darkness
CA$21.00
CA$15.75
CA$47.25
 
CURRY, John W.: Moebius & A Bottle
LEE, Dennis: Kingdom of Absence
WELCH, Liliane: From the Songs of the Artisans
CURRY, John W.: Moebius & A Bottle LEE, Dennis: Kingdom of Absence WELCH, Liliane: From the Songs of the Artisans
CA$36.75
CA$26.25
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*