Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
CHAMPION, Miles: Facture
ATWOOD, Margaret: The Circle Game
MACKEY, Nathaniel: Splay Anthem
CHAMPION, Miles: Facture ATWOOD, Margaret: The Circle Game MACKEY, Nathaniel: Splay Anthem
CA$15.75
CA$15.75
CA$15.75
 
BRADY, Taylor: Is Placed Leaves
SUTHERLAND, Fraser: Madwomen.
WELCH, Lew: Ring of Bone, Collected Poems 1950-1971
BRADY, Taylor: Is Placed Leaves SUTHERLAND, Fraser: Madwomen. WELCH, Lew: Ring of Bone, Collected Poems 1950-1971
CA$21.00
CA$10.50
CA$21.00
 
LEVITSKY, Rachel: Under The Sun
BACHINSKY, Elizabeth: Home of Sudden Service
BOK, Christian: Eunoia
LEVITSKY, Rachel: Under The Sun BACHINSKY, Elizabeth: Home of Sudden Service BOK, Christian: Eunoia
CA$8.39
CA$17.80
CA$367.50

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*