Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
CLIFFORD, Wayne: An Ache in the Ear 1966-1976
SANTOS, Francisco: Undressing the Night: Selected Poems
McCLURE, Michael: Love Lion Book
CLIFFORD, Wayne: An Ache in the Ear 1966-1976 SANTOS, Francisco: Undressing the Night: Selected Poems McCLURE, Michael: Love Lion Book
CA$36.75
CA$26.25
CA$10.50
 
BLY, Robert: The Morning Glory
CURRY, jw. [ed]. Industrial Sabotage 29 : Blue Issue.
CORMAN, Cid: Tu
BLY, Robert: The Morning Glory CURRY, jw. [ed]. Industrial Sabotage 29 : Blue Issue. CORMAN, Cid: Tu
CA$36.75
CA$21.00
CA$52.50
 
BLACKBURN, Paul: Three Dreams and an Old Poem
SMITH, Colin: 8x8x7
WEBB, Phyllis: Talking
BLACKBURN, Paul: Three Dreams and an Old Poem SMITH, Colin: 8x8x7 WEBB, Phyllis: Talking
CA$15.75
CA$18.90
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*