Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: The Weather
CLARK, Tom: Smack
BARTLETT, Brian: Planet Harbor
GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: The Weather CLARK, Tom: Smack BARTLETT, Brian: Planet Harbor
CA$19.95
CA$15.75
CA$15.75
 
NECAKOV, Lillian: The Sickbed of Dogs
NOTLEY, Alice: Reason and Other Women
BURDICK, Alice: Covered
NECAKOV, Lillian: The Sickbed of Dogs NOTLEY, Alice: Reason and Other Women BURDICK, Alice: Covered
CA$15.75
CA$27.30
CA$10.50
 
DAHLEN, Beverly: A Reading 8 - 10
RETALLACK, Joan: The Reinvention of Truth
JARNOT, Lisa: The Iliad Book XXII: The Death of Hector
DAHLEN, Beverly: A Reading 8 - 10 RETALLACK, Joan: The Reinvention of Truth JARNOT, Lisa: The Iliad Book XXII: The Death of Hector
CA$21.00
CA$6.30
CA$17.85

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*