Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
DEWDNEY, Christopher: Concordat Proviso Ascendant
WATTEN, Barrett [ED]: This 9
BOWERING, George: Do Sink
DEWDNEY, Christopher: Concordat Proviso Ascendant WATTEN, Barrett [ED]: This 9 BOWERING, George: Do Sink
CA$15.75
CA$26.25
CA$26.25
 
CHELKO, MRB: What Do Tell the Sleeping Babies
ANDREEFF, Sam: Flexovision
LASNER, Robert: For Fucks Sake
CHELKO, MRB: What Do Tell the Sleeping Babies ANDREEFF, Sam: Flexovision LASNER, Robert: For Fucks Sake
CA$12.60
CA$26.25
CA$25.20
 
WAGNER, Catherine: Macular Hole
DOUGLAS, John: Mandalas
COOLIDGE, Clark: The Maintains
WAGNER, Catherine: Macular Hole DOUGLAS, John: Mandalas COOLIDGE, Clark: The Maintains
CA$15.75
CA$26.25
CA$78.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*