Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
BRADLEY, Daniel f.: Books of Blue Frit
LLOYD, Rosemary: Mallarme: The Poet and His Circle
WRIGHT, James: To A Blossoming Pear Tree
BRADLEY, Daniel f.: Books of Blue Frit LLOYD, Rosemary: Mallarme: The Poet and His Circle WRIGHT, James: To A Blossoming Pear Tree
CA$47.25
CA$21.00
CA$5.25
 
FOURNIER, Merci: Marzipan
HURST, Chris: Facing You
BLASER, Robin: The Irreparable
FOURNIER, Merci: Marzipan HURST, Chris: Facing You BLASER, Robin: The Irreparable
CA$21.00
CA$26.25
CA$21.00
 
GEDDES, Gary: ...War & other measures
HOLMES, John (Raymond SOUSTER): On Target
ROSENBERG, Job Speaks
GEDDES, Gary: ...War & other measures HOLMES, John (Raymond SOUSTER): On Target ROSENBERG, Job Speaks
CA$21.00
CA$15.75
CA$21.00

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*