Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
KUNIN, Aaron: Folding Ruler Star
JOHNSON, Richard [Ed]: Popular Illusion Number One October 1977
DEDORA, Brian: White Light
KUNIN, Aaron: Folding Ruler Star JOHNSON, Richard [Ed]: Popular Illusion Number One October 1977 DEDORA, Brian: White Light
CA$16.80
CA$21.00
CA$21.00
 
McKAY, Don: Apparatus [SIGNED]
WOOLF, Douglas: HAD: A Tale
ROBINSON, Elizabeth: My Name Happens Also
McKAY, Don: Apparatus [SIGNED] WOOLF, Douglas: HAD: A Tale ROBINSON, Elizabeth: My Name Happens Also
CA$36.75
CA$21.00
CA$21.00
 
BURROUGHS, William S.: Blade Runner (a movie)
FINLAY, Alec: Turning Toward Living
ALLAND, Sandra: Naturally Speaking
BURROUGHS, William S.: Blade Runner (a movie) FINLAY, Alec: Turning Toward Living ALLAND, Sandra: Naturally Speaking
CA$26.25
CA$31.50
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*