Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
[Toronto Small Press Group]: CKLN Programming Guide July-October 1993
RAWORTH, Tom: Visible Shivers
CROSBIE, Lynn: Missing Children
[Toronto Small Press Group]: CKLN Programming Guide July-October 1993 RAWORTH, Tom: Visible Shivers CROSBIE, Lynn: Missing Children
CA$36.75
CA$26.25
CA$12.60
 
HRYCIUK, Marshall: Persimmon Moons
SOUSTER, Raymond: Collected Poems Volume Two 1955-62
BERRIGAN, Anselm: They Beat Me Over The Head With A Sack
HRYCIUK, Marshall: Persimmon Moons SOUSTER, Raymond: Collected Poems Volume Two 1955-62 BERRIGAN, Anselm: They Beat Me Over The Head With A Sack
CA$15.75
CA$21.00
CA$10.50
 
KNISTER, Raymond: Windfalls for Cider... The Poems of Raymond Knister
McCAFFERY, Steve: Slightly Left of Thinking
STETTHEIMER, Florine: Crystal Flowers
KNISTER, Raymond: Windfalls for Cider... The Poems of Raymond Knister McCAFFERY, Steve: Slightly Left of Thinking STETTHEIMER, Florine: Crystal Flowers
CA$5.25
CA$25.20
CA$18.90

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*