Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
COLE, Barbara: Little Wives
Vladimir Mayakovsky: Innovator
TROENDLE, Yves: The Mark of Tzara
COLE, Barbara: Little Wives Vladimir Mayakovsky: Innovator TROENDLE, Yves: The Mark of Tzara
CA$15.75
CA$21.00
CA$15.75
 
QUINN, Philip: Dis Location: Stories After The Flood
NOTLEY, Alice: Culture of One [SIGNED]
BERRIGAN, Ted: Clear The Range
QUINN, Philip: Dis Location: Stories After The Flood NOTLEY, Alice: Culture of One [SIGNED] BERRIGAN, Ted: Clear The Range
CA$13.60
CA$26.25
CA$47.25
 
BILLINGS, Robert: Trying to Dream for My Son
AQUIN, Hubert: Prochain Episode
STEFANS, Brian Kim: Fashionable Noise: On Digital Poetics
BILLINGS, Robert: Trying to Dream for My Son AQUIN, Hubert: Prochain Episode STEFANS, Brian Kim: Fashionable Noise: On Digital Poetics
CA$15.75
CA$26.25
CA$16.80

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*