Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
REDGROVE, Peter: In The Hall of The Saurians
DEWDNEY, Christopher: Spring Trances in the Control Emerald Night & The Cenozoic Asylum
TOURBIN, Dennis: Locked in Migration
REDGROVE, Peter: In The Hall of The Saurians DEWDNEY, Christopher: Spring Trances in the Control Emerald Night & The Cenozoic Asylum TOURBIN, Dennis: Locked in Migration
CA$21.00
CA$52.50
CA$52.50
 
BARNHOLDEN, Michael: Accidence
ANTIN, David: After the War (A Long Novel With Few Words)
FRITTON, Christopher: half of nothing is twice
BARNHOLDEN, Michael: Accidence ANTIN, David: After the War (A Long Novel With Few Words) FRITTON, Christopher: half of nothing is twice
CA$36.75
CA$10.50
CA$26.25
 
QUARTERMAIN, Meredith: Matter
COLLIS, Stephen: Lever
BRAINARD, Joe: I Remember
QUARTERMAIN, Meredith: Matter COLLIS, Stephen: Lever BRAINARD, Joe: I Remember
CA$21.00
CA$12.60
CA$105.00

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*