Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
NICHOL, bp: Some Scapes
SCOTT, Gail: The Obituary
ROSS, Stuart; LABA, Mark: The Pig Sleeps
NICHOL, bp: Some Scapes SCOTT, Gail: The Obituary ROSS, Stuart; LABA, Mark: The Pig Sleeps
CA$78.75
CA$20.95
CA$26.25
 
BARBOUR, Douglas: Breath Takes
GINSBERG, Allen: Wales - A Visitation July 29th 1967
COLLIER, John: Milton's Paradise Lost: Screenplay for Cinema of the Mind
BARBOUR, Douglas: Breath Takes GINSBERG, Allen: Wales - A Visitation July 29th 1967 COLLIER, John: Milton's Paradise Lost: Screenplay for Cinema of the Mind
CA$12.60
CA$52.50
CA$47.25
 
TURNER, Jacqueline: Careful
SMITH, Ron: The Silver Fox
CARROLL, Jim: Fear of Dreaming
TURNER, Jacqueline: Careful SMITH, Ron: The Silver Fox CARROLL, Jim: Fear of Dreaming
CA$21.00
CA$21.00
CA$105.00

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*