Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
SAILERS, Cynthia: Lake Systems
BISSETT, bill: Space Travl
McCAFFERY, Steve, and SMITH, Steven: Crown's Creek
SAILERS, Cynthia: Lake Systems BISSETT, bill: Space Travl McCAFFERY, Steve, and SMITH, Steven: Crown's Creek
CA$17.85
CA$26.25
CA$15.75
 
GINSBERG, Allen: First Blues: Rags, Ballads & Harmonium Songs 1971-74
BRUCK, Julie: The End of Travel
NORMANDIN, Paul: The Padlock Law Threatens You!
GINSBERG, Allen: First Blues: Rags, Ballads & Harmonium Songs 1971-74 BRUCK, Julie: The End of Travel NORMANDIN, Paul: The Padlock Law Threatens You!
CA$47.25
CA$14.70
CA$15.75
 
JONES, Patricia Spears: repuestas!
SHIKATANI, Gerry: Selected Poems and Texts 1973 - 1988
UU, David: The Berkeley Horse Catalogue 1
JONES, Patricia Spears: repuestas! SHIKATANI, Gerry: Selected Poems and Texts 1973 - 1988 UU, David: The Berkeley Horse Catalogue 1
CA$6.30
CA$21.00
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*