Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
BRADLEY, Daniel f.: The Old Bull
NOTLEY, Alice: Selected Poems of Alice Notley [SIGNED]
HARRIS, Lawren: In The Ward: His Urban Poetry and Paintings
BRADLEY, Daniel f.: The Old Bull NOTLEY, Alice: Selected Poems of Alice Notley [SIGNED] HARRIS, Lawren: In The Ward: His Urban Poetry and Paintings
CA$12.60
CA$78.75
CA$21.00
 
BENVENISTE, Asa; DIPALMA, Ray; RAWORTH, Tom: Time Being.
GREENWALD, Ted: Miami
WALMSLEY, Tom: Rabies
BENVENISTE, Asa; DIPALMA, Ray; RAWORTH, Tom: Time Being. GREENWALD, Ted: Miami WALMSLEY, Tom: Rabies
CA$47.25
CA$36.75
CA$31.50
 
COLLIN, W.E.: The White Savannahs: The First Study of Canadian Poetry from a Modern Viewpoint
SCOTT, Gail: Spare Parts Plus Two
MAGUIRE, Shannon: Vowel Wolves & Other Knots
COLLIN, W.E.: The White Savannahs: The First Study of Canadian Poetry from a Modern Viewpoint SCOTT, Gail: Spare Parts Plus Two MAGUIRE, Shannon: Vowel Wolves & Other Knots
CA$15.75
CA$16.75
CA$5.25

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*