Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
HUISKEN, Jesse: The Chisels: An Account of Segmented Literacy
KUBSCH, Chris: Entrevistu: An Interview With Stuart Ross
BASMAJIAN, Shaunt: Surplus Waste and Other Poems
HUISKEN, Jesse: The Chisels: An Account of Segmented Literacy KUBSCH, Chris: Entrevistu: An Interview With Stuart Ross BASMAJIAN, Shaunt: Surplus Waste and Other Poems
CA$89.25
CA$15.75
CA$36.75
 
BURKE, Andrew; HALL, Phil: Shikibu Shuffle
CCMC [Paul Dutton; John Oswald; Michael Snow]: Accomplices
CAMPBELL, Wilfred L.: The Collected Poems of Wilfred Campbell
BURKE, Andrew; HALL, Phil: Shikibu Shuffle CCMC [Paul Dutton; John Oswald; Michael Snow]: Accomplices CAMPBELL, Wilfred L.: The Collected Poems of Wilfred Campbell
CA$10.50
CA$21.00
CA$63.00
 
BOYLE, Kay: This is Not a Letter and Other Poems
ZOLF, Rachel: from Human Resources
RICHES, Naomi: Curdled Cream: A Collection of Snarls
BOYLE, Kay: This is Not a Letter and Other Poems ZOLF, Rachel: from Human Resources RICHES, Naomi: Curdled Cream: A Collection of Snarls
CA$31.50
CA$6.30
CA$36.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*