Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
BOWERING, George: Rewriting My Grandfather
INKSTER, Tim: The Crown Prince Waits for a Train
WILLIAMS, Jonathan: JW, on the Road Selling That Old Orphic Snake-oil in the JARGON-Sized bottles, 1
BOWERING, George: Rewriting My Grandfather INKSTER, Tim: The Crown Prince Waits for a Train WILLIAMS, Jonathan: JW, on the Road Selling That Old Orphic Snake-oil in the JARGON-Sized bottles, 1
CA$15.75
CA$3.15
CA$26.25
 
BROUDY, Hart: Language in Space: A Book of A
DEWDNEY, Christopher: Demon Pond [SIGNED]
BERKSON, Bill [ED]: Big Sky 5
BROUDY, Hart: Language in Space: A Book of A DEWDNEY, Christopher: Demon Pond [SIGNED] BERKSON, Bill [ED]: Big Sky 5
CA$26.25
CA$12.60
CA$36.75
 
CURRY, jw (Ed): Industrial Sabotage #51: sights for sore ears: 5 Scores
BURNHAM, Clint: Airborn Photo
BLOUIN, Michael: Chase & Haven
CURRY, jw (Ed): Industrial Sabotage #51: sights for sore ears: 5 Scores BURNHAM, Clint: Airborn Photo BLOUIN, Michael: Chase & Haven
CA$26.25
CA$14.70
CA$20.95

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*