Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
JOHNSEN, Hank: Head Yarns
CAIN, Stephen: dyslexicon
RAWORTH, Tom: Meadow
JOHNSEN, Hank: Head Yarns CAIN, Stephen: dyslexicon RAWORTH, Tom: Meadow
CA$5.25
CA$26.25
CA$10.50
 
BERGER, Tamara Faith: Lie With Me
DAVEY, Frank [Ed]: OPEN LETTER 9:8 Spring 1997 Coach House Press, 1965-1996
RUZIC, Rob: Jaywalking to Africa
BERGER, Tamara Faith: Lie With Me DAVEY, Frank [Ed]: OPEN LETTER 9:8 Spring 1997 Coach House Press, 1965-1996 RUZIC, Rob: Jaywalking to Africa
CA$157.50
CA$15.75
CA$12.60
 
ANDREWS, Bruce: Vowels
AUDEN, W.H.: Nones
ABEL, Jordan: The Place of Scraps
ANDREWS, Bruce: Vowels AUDEN, W.H.: Nones ABEL, Jordan: The Place of Scraps
CA$131.25
CA$10.50
CA$20.95

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*