Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
Rilke / Duprey / Tengour / Tzara [Pierre Joris, trans]: 4x1
CHAMBERS, Bradford: How to Hypnotize
PAYERLE, George: The Afterpeople
Rilke / Duprey / Tengour / Tzara [Pierre Joris, trans]: 4x1 CHAMBERS, Bradford: How to Hypnotize PAYERLE, George: The Afterpeople
CA$26.25
CA$26.25
CA$10.50
 
SZCZEPANIAK, Angela: Unisex Love Poems
STEPHENS, Nathalie: Species Ex(hib)it
AVISON, Margaret: The Dumbfounding
SZCZEPANIAK, Angela: Unisex Love Poems STEPHENS, Nathalie: Species Ex(hib)it AVISON, Margaret: The Dumbfounding
CA$17.80
CA$26.25
CA$105.00
 
HARRIS, Sharon: circumgyrations
KIYOOKA, Roy: Of Seasonal Pleasures and Small Hinderances
HUTCHINSON, Chris: Other People's Lives
HARRIS, Sharon: circumgyrations KIYOOKA, Roy: Of Seasonal Pleasures and Small Hinderances HUTCHINSON, Chris: Other People's Lives
CA$15.75
CA$21.00
CA$19.00

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*