Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
DAVIES, Alan [ED]: A Hundred Posters #19 July 1977
PALMER, Michael: The Danish Notebook.
DEWINETZ, Jason: Greenboathhouse Books Sampler
DAVIES, Alan [ED]: A Hundred Posters #19 July 1977 PALMER, Michael: The Danish Notebook. DEWINETZ, Jason: Greenboathhouse Books Sampler
CA$26.25
CA$15.75
CA$21.00
 
ROSS, Stuart: I Cut My Finger
JONES [Daniel]: The Dead
FISHER, Roy: The Thing About Joe Sullivan: Poems 1971-1977
ROSS, Stuart: I Cut My Finger JONES [Daniel]: The Dead FISHER, Roy: The Thing About Joe Sullivan: Poems 1971-1977
CA$15.75
CA$68.25
CA$21.00
 
WILLIAMS, Jonathan: The Magpie's Bagpipe: Selected Essays
MIKI, Roy [Ed]: West Coast Line 25 Vol 32 No 1
McCLURE, Michael: Star
WILLIAMS, Jonathan: The Magpie's Bagpipe: Selected Essays MIKI, Roy [Ed]: West Coast Line 25 Vol 32 No 1 McCLURE, Michael: Star
CA$26.25
CA$21.00
CA$26.25

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*