Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
MANDEL, Tom: Erat
HEJINIAN, Lyn: A Border Comedy
KILODNEY, Crad: The Green Book
MANDEL, Tom: Erat HEJINIAN, Lyn: A Border Comedy KILODNEY, Crad: The Green Book
CA$15.75
CA$18.90
CA$26.25
 
RHODES, Shane: Err
RAKOSI, Carl: Selected Poems
CHICAGO, Judy: The Dinner Party: The 39 Women
RHODES, Shane: Err RAKOSI, Carl: Selected Poems CHICAGO, Judy: The Dinner Party: The 39 Women
CA$19.90
CA$26.25
CA$26.25
 
JONES, Daniel: The People One Knows: Toronto Stories
KILODNEY, Crad: The Blue Book
NATIONS, Opal L: The Strange Case of Inspector Loophole
JONES, Daniel: The People One Knows: Toronto Stories KILODNEY, Crad: The Blue Book NATIONS, Opal L: The Strange Case of Inspector Loophole
CA$15.23
CA$26.25
CA$10.50

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*