Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
NERUDA, Pablo: The Book of Questions
THIBAUDEAU, Colleen: The "Patricia" Album
VANGELISTI, Paul: Pearl Harbor
NERUDA, Pablo: The Book of Questions THIBAUDEAU, Colleen: The "Patricia" Album VANGELISTI, Paul: Pearl Harbor
CA$18.90
CA$21.00
CA$21.00
 
NIXON, Edward: Free Translation
DAWE, Bruce: Sometimes Gladness: Collected Poems, 1954-1982
DIMKOVSKA, Lidija: Do Not Awaken Them With Hammers
NIXON, Edward: Free Translation DAWE, Bruce: Sometimes Gladness: Collected Poems, 1954-1982 DIMKOVSKA, Lidija: Do Not Awaken Them With Hammers
CA$10.50
CA$10.50
CA$15.75
 
NOTLEY, Alice: Selected Poems of Alice Notley [SIGNED]
AZAROV, Vladimir: Black Square
MIKI, Roy: Mannequin Rising
NOTLEY, Alice: Selected Poems of Alice Notley [SIGNED] AZAROV, Vladimir: Black Square MIKI, Roy: Mannequin Rising
CA$78.75
CA$15.75
CA$22.05

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*