Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
DUPLESSIS, Rachel Blau, Draft 43: Gap
HEYMAN, Jorj: Target Practice
FAWCETT, Brian: Aggressive Transport
DUPLESSIS, Rachel Blau, Draft 43: Gap HEYMAN, Jorj: Target Practice FAWCETT, Brian: Aggressive Transport
CA$6.30
CA$10.50
CA$15.75
 
SCOTT, F.R. [Translator]: Poems of French Canada
FAWCETT, Brian: Cambodia: A Book for People Who Find Television Too Slow
HITCHCOCK, George: Losers Weepers: An Anthology of Found Poems
SCOTT, F.R. [Translator]: Poems of French Canada FAWCETT, Brian: Cambodia: A Book for People Who Find Television Too Slow HITCHCOCK, George: Losers Weepers: An Anthology of Found Poems
CA$26.25
CA$15.75
CA$36.75
 
GRAVEL, Pierre: A Perte de Temps
McCAFFERY, Steve. CARNIVAL PANEL III
WEBB, Phyllis: Naked Poems
GRAVEL, Pierre: A Perte de Temps McCAFFERY, Steve. CARNIVAL PANEL III WEBB, Phyllis: Naked Poems
CA$15.75
CA$47.25
CA$525.00

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*