Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
BURGESS, Tony: Noh Swimming
PURDY, Alfred: The Cariboo Horses
APOLLINAIRE, Guillaume: The Poet Assassinated
BURGESS, Tony: Noh Swimming PURDY, Alfred: The Cariboo Horses APOLLINAIRE, Guillaume: The Poet Assassinated
CA$21.00
CA$26.25
CA$26.25
 
ROBINSON, Kit: Covers
MILLAR, Jay: TEN RANDOM POEMS FROM DEMTENED
HALL, Phil: Hearthedral
ROBINSON, Kit: Covers MILLAR, Jay: TEN RANDOM POEMS FROM DEMTENED HALL, Phil: Hearthedral
CA$7.35
CA$10.50
CA$13.60
 
SHERRY, James. Four For
O'HARA, Frank: Poems Retrieved
BERNSTEIN, Charles: Islets/ Irritations
SHERRY, James. Four For O'HARA, Frank: Poems Retrieved BERNSTEIN, Charles: Islets/ Irritations
CA$15.75
CA$10.50
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*