Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
BACK, Rachel Tzvia: Litany
TRUHLAR, Richard: Moon Dice
MARTEL, Richard: Activites Artistiques 1978-1982
BACK, Rachel Tzvia: Litany TRUHLAR, Richard: Moon Dice MARTEL, Richard: Activites Artistiques 1978-1982
CA$21.00
CA$10.50
CA$36.75
 
FARR, Roger; JOHANSON, Reg; MORSE, Garry Thomas; SIMPSON, Natalie. Line Books Fall 2006 Package
O HUIGIN, Sean: The Granny Poems
GIZZI, Michael: Too Much Johnson
FARR, Roger; JOHANSON, Reg; MORSE, Garry Thomas; SIMPSON, Natalie. Line Books Fall 2006 Package O HUIGIN, Sean: The Granny Poems GIZZI, Michael: Too Much Johnson
CA$52.50
CA$26.25
CA$15.75
 
SCOBIE, Stephen: les toiles n'ont peur de rien: poems on painting
THOMPSON, Hunter S.: Screwjack
GADD, Maxine: Westerns
SCOBIE, Stephen: les toiles n'ont peur de rien: poems on painting THOMPSON, Hunter S.: Screwjack GADD, Maxine: Westerns
CA$42.00
CA$52.50
CA$10.50

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*