Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
YOUNG, Geoffrey: Pockets of Wheat
MADDIN, Guy: From the Atelier Tovar: Selected Writings
DWORKIN, Craig: Strand.
YOUNG, Geoffrey: Pockets of Wheat MADDIN, Guy: From the Atelier Tovar: Selected Writings DWORKIN, Craig: Strand.
CA$5.25
CA$26.20
CA$15.75
 
MIKI, Roy: Mannequin Rising
ANDREEFF, Sam: Hi Kookoo: A Complete Bibliography of Mark Connery
TOSCANO, Rodrigo: The Disparities
MIKI, Roy: Mannequin Rising ANDREEFF, Sam: Hi Kookoo: A Complete Bibliography of Mark Connery TOSCANO, Rodrigo: The Disparities
CA$22.05
CA$262.50
CA$21.00
 
MACNEICE, Louis: Selected Poems
RHENISCH, Harold: Tom Thomson's Shack
SINCLAIR, Sue: Breaker
MACNEICE, Louis: Selected Poems RHENISCH, Harold: Tom Thomson's Shack SINCLAIR, Sue: Breaker
CA$52.50
CA$12.60
CA$18.00

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*