Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
SCHUYLER, Jamers: Hymn to Life
ROTHENBERG, Jerome: Khurbn & Other Poems
SZUMIGALSKI, Anne; HEATH, Terrence. Journey/Journee
SCHUYLER, Jamers: Hymn to Life ROTHENBERG, Jerome: Khurbn & Other Poems SZUMIGALSKI, Anne; HEATH, Terrence. Journey/Journee
CA$26.25
CA$26.25
CA$21.00
 
EIGNER, Larry. From the Sustaining Air.
SANDERS, Edward: A Book of Glyphs
COLEMAN, Victor: Mi Sing: A Second Alphabet of Lipograms
EIGNER, Larry. From the Sustaining Air. SANDERS, Edward: A Book of Glyphs COLEMAN, Victor: Mi Sing: A Second Alphabet of Lipograms
CA$26.25
CA$26.20
CA$12.60
 
GREENWALD, Ted: Use No Hooks
MANDELSTAM, Osip: New Translations
FRANK, Thaisa: A Brief History of Camouflage
GREENWALD, Ted: Use No Hooks MANDELSTAM, Osip: New Translations FRANK, Thaisa: A Brief History of Camouflage
CA$36.75
CA$8.40
CA$10.50

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*