Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
PERELMAN, Bob: Captive Audience
DOYLE, Mike: Earth Meditations One to Five
COLOMBO, John Robert: New Direction in Canadian Poetry
PERELMAN, Bob: Captive Audience DOYLE, Mike: Earth Meditations One to Five COLOMBO, John Robert: New Direction in Canadian Poetry
CA$15.75
CA$26.25
CA$21.00
 
RHENISCH, Harold: Tom Thomson's Shack
CLARK, Tom: Fan Poems
JANIK, Allan & TOULMIN, Stephen: Wittgenstein's Vienna
RHENISCH, Harold: Tom Thomson's Shack CLARK, Tom: Fan Poems JANIK, Allan & TOULMIN, Stephen: Wittgenstein's Vienna
CA$12.60
CA$10.50
CA$12.60
 
KLINCK, Carl F. [Ed]: Major Richardson's Kensington Gardens in 1830
ZONAILO, Carolyn: Zone 5
MOURE, Erin: My Beloved Wager: Essays
KLINCK, Carl F. [Ed]: Major Richardson's Kensington Gardens in 1830 ZONAILO, Carolyn: Zone 5 MOURE, Erin: My Beloved Wager: Essays
CA$21.00
CA$10.50
CA$26.20

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*