Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
SAILERS, Cynthia: Lake Systems
SORRENTINO, Gilbert: Splendide-Hotel
WEST, Ken: WIRE
SAILERS, Cynthia: Lake Systems SORRENTINO, Gilbert: Splendide-Hotel WEST, Ken: WIRE
CA$17.85
CA$21.00
CA$10.50
 
COLEMAN, Victor: MAL ARME (signed edition)
DI NARDO, Antony: Alien, Correspondent
WERSHLER-HENRY, Darren: The Tapeworm Foundry
COLEMAN, Victor: MAL ARME (signed edition) DI NARDO, Antony: Alien, Correspondent WERSHLER-HENRY, Darren: The Tapeworm Foundry
CA$31.50
CA$19.00
CA$26.25
 
O'MEARA, David: The Vicintity
FARRELL, Dan: (Untitled Epic Poem on the History of Industrialization By R. Buckminster Fuller pp. 1
GORDON, Nada: Folly
O'MEARA, David: The Vicintity FARRELL, Dan: (Untitled Epic Poem on the History of Industrialization By R. Buckminster Fuller pp. 1 GORDON, Nada: Folly
CA$15.75
CA$15.75
CA$16.80

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*