Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
BRADLEY, Daniel f.: The Sharp Corners
COLLIS, Stephen: anarchive
SMITH, Rod: Fear The Sky
BRADLEY, Daniel f.: The Sharp Corners COLLIS, Stephen: anarchive SMITH, Rod: Fear The Sky
CA$89.25
CA$18.90
CA$15.75
 
ROSENBLATT, Joe: The LSD Leacock
McCAFFERY, Steve: Carnival, Second Panel 1970-75 [poster]
VAUGHAN, R.M.: To Monsieur Desmoulins, dear Camille, in Response to Your Last Letter Before Execution
ROSENBLATT, Joe: The LSD Leacock McCAFFERY, Steve: Carnival, Second Panel 1970-75 [poster] VAUGHAN, R.M.: To Monsieur Desmoulins, dear Camille, in Response to Your Last Letter Before Execution
CA$52.50
CA$31.50
CA$26.25
 
Lock, Margaret (Comp): Ink Paper Lead, Board Leather Thread: An exhibition of hand-printed books and
BISSETT, bill: Lost Angel Mining Company
BASINSKI, Michael: All My Eggs Are Broken
Lock, Margaret (Comp): Ink Paper Lead, Board Leather Thread: An exhibition of hand-printed books and BISSETT, bill: Lost Angel Mining Company BASINSKI, Michael: All My Eggs Are Broken
CA$31.50
CA$26.25
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*