Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$21.00)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
COOLIDGE, Clark: On The Nameways [2 Volumes]
BELFUM, Erik: Star Fiction
Applegarth's Folly Number One Summer 1973
COOLIDGE, Clark: On The Nameways [2 Volumes] BELFUM, Erik: Star Fiction Applegarth's Folly Number One Summer 1973
CA$42.00
CA$3.15
CA$26.25
 
CENDRARS, Blaise: Kodak
OPEN LETTER 13:7 Fall 2008 Dialogues on Poetics and Public Culture
RACTER: The Policeman's Beard is Half Constructed: Computer Prose and Poetry
CENDRARS, Blaise: Kodak OPEN LETTER 13:7 Fall 2008 Dialogues on Poetics and Public Culture RACTER: The Policeman's Beard is Half Constructed: Computer Prose and Poetry
CA$26.25
CA$8.40
CA$210.00
 
REID, Monty: Sweetheart of Mine
KENNEDY, Evan: Us Them Poems
BERNSTEIN, Charles: Disfrutes
REID, Monty: Sweetheart of Mine KENNEDY, Evan: Us Them Poems BERNSTEIN, Charles: Disfrutes
CA$10.50
CA$10.50
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*