Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
JOHNSON, Denis: Jesus' Son
OSBORN, Walton: Black Azure
BURKE, Herbert: jjjaazzzz: sound text
JOHNSON, Denis: Jesus' Son OSBORN, Walton: Black Azure BURKE, Herbert: jjjaazzzz: sound text
CA$15.75
CA$31.50
CA$52.50
 
CODRESCU, Andrei: The Life & Times of an Involuntary Genius
ARMANTROUT, Rae. Just Saying
HOGG, Robert: Standing Back
CODRESCU, Andrei: The Life & Times of an Involuntary Genius ARMANTROUT, Rae. Just Saying HOGG, Robert: Standing Back
CA$21.00
CA$63.00
CA$26.25
 
ROUSSEL, Raymond: Locus Solus: A Novel
INMAN, P.: OCKER
JAEGER, Peter: 540493390 (research)
ROUSSEL, Raymond: Locus Solus: A Novel INMAN, P.: OCKER JAEGER, Peter: 540493390 (research)
CA$18.90
CA$47.25
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*