Home :: Poetry :: GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy

GOLDSMITH, Kenneth: Soliloquy
New York: Granary Books, 2001. First Edition. 8vo. Perfect bound into Wrappers. New 487pp. A remarkable unedited transcription of every word the author said during a one week period. The author's most amazing and successful conceptual exercises, in the tradition of Andy Warhol's A and David Antin's talk poems.
Details
SKU 600
Quantity in stock No items available
Weight 0.20 lbs
 
Our price: CA$21.00 (US$15.86)
including GST/HST 5%
Options
Quantity Out of stock
: *
: *
: *
 
OLIVER, DOUGLAS: A Meeting for Douglas Oliver and 27 Uncollected Poems
DAVIDSON, Daniel: IMAGE
RUDOLFS, H(arry): Chickenwire
OLIVER, DOUGLAS: A Meeting for Douglas Oliver and 27 Uncollected Poems DAVIDSON, Daniel: IMAGE RUDOLFS, H(arry): Chickenwire
CA$31.50
CA$10.50
CA$21.00
 
BERRIGAN, Anselm: To Hell With Sleep
CCMC [Paul Dutton; John Oswald; Michael Snow]: Accomplices
ROBERTSON, Lisa: XEclogue
BERRIGAN, Anselm: To Hell With Sleep CCMC [Paul Dutton; John Oswald; Michael Snow]: Accomplices ROBERTSON, Lisa: XEclogue
CA$13.65
CA$21.00
CA$16.80
 
McCAFFERY, Steve, and SNOW, Michael: Christmas Broadside
BALL, Nelson: Three-Letter Words
COPITHORNE, Judith: Third of Fast Day
McCAFFERY, Steve, and SNOW, Michael: Christmas Broadside BALL, Nelson: Three-Letter Words COPITHORNE, Judith: Third of Fast Day
CA$52.50
CA$18.90
CA$15.75

Customer Reviews

There have been no reviews for this product.

Add your review here

: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:


*